Ensuring Alberta's crop farmers and agronomists receive timely agronomic information relies on the expertise and guidance of our planning committee:

Crop Commissions Event Organizers

Brittany Visscher, Alberta Canola Producers Commission

Jagroop Kahlon, Alberta Pulse Growers

Jeremy Boychyn, Alberta Wheat & Barley Commissions

Megan Evans, Alberta Wheat & Barley Commissions


Agronomy Update

Boyd Mori, University of Alberta

Charles Geddes, AAFC Lethbridge

Charmaine Mendez, Cargill

Derek Flad, Nutrien Ag Solutions

Guillermo Hernandez Ramirez, University of Alberta

Joy Agnew, Olds College

Keith Gabert, Canola Council of Canada

Kelly Turkington, AAFC Lacombe