Ensuring Alberta's crop farmers and agronomists receive timely agronomic information relies on the expertise and guidance of our planning committee:


Crop Commissions Event Organizers

Jagroop Kahlon, Alberta Pulse Growers

Katie Elliott, Alberta Canola Producers Commission

Ruoxi Xia, Alberta Grains


Agronomy Update Committee

Autumn Barnes, Lethbridge College

Harpinder Randhawa, AAFC Lethbridge

Jennifer Otani, AAFC Beaverlodge

Kelly Turkington, AAFC Lacombe

Ken King, Kings Ag Consulting

Linda Gorim, University of Alberta 

Marissa Robitaille Balog, Canola Council of Canada

Robyne Davidson, Lakeland College

Sara Stagg, Richardson

Stephen Strelkov, Univeristy of Alberta